FAQ – Misses

Why should you engage in underwear sales?

Selling second-hand underwear is something that is becoming more and more popular, which means that the demand for these products is growing. Therefore, instead of throwing away your clothes or washing them, why not sell them to an enthusiast who will take good care of them?

How to get certified?

To take advantage of all the site’s features and to make withdrawal requests, you must have your account certified. To do so, send the requested documents in your member area. Certification will be done within 48 hours maximum.

How much do you deduct from my sales?

The commission Panty-Place takes is paid by the Guys. Thus, if you sell a product for $25, you will get $25. No commission is collected on your sales. Payments are made directly by the customer on the site. Note that requesting payments outside the site is not allowed.

Do I have to pay to sell on Panty Place?

Absolutely not, you can register and put your items on sale for free.

What products can I sell?

You can sell on Panty Place the sweets you want as long as they respect the law and our Terms of Use. You can sell your worn underwear, your sex toys, your multimedia files (photos, audio, videos) and many other items. For media files, the limit is 2GB per file. If you have the soul of a dominant, you can also find money slave and other submissive on the site!

How do I manage my products?

Once you are registered, you will have access to a very comprehensive management space that will allow you to manage all aspects of your store, whether it be the management of products, orders, contacts, etc.

How can a Guy leave me a review for his order?

When a Guy orders your products, he can leave a review on your shop’s page. Therefore, please do not delete the sweet in question before the Guy has left a review, otherwise it will not be taken into account.

What products are not allowed to be sold?

In order to ensure a safe platform, Panty-Place does not allow the sale of certain products like explicit content. To check the list, please refer to our Terms of Service.

How do I ship my products?

To ship orders to your customers, it is highly recommended that you choose a shipping method that includes tracking to ensure that the order reaches your customer. It is recommended not to wait too long to sell the parcel.

How are the ” Misses ” ranked?

Panty-Place uses a multi-criteria algorithm to determine the order in which the Misses are displayed. Note that a lot of activity on your part on the site will contribute to a better ranking. Also, the Gold Miss status allows you to have a priority position.

How do I cash out my customers’ payments?

Panty-Place has its own secure and anonymous payment method. Customers pay with their credit card and the amount appears in your Seller area.

When do I get paid?

Once you have received an order, the amount is unlocked after 15 days. As soon as you exceed 20 euros in your account, you can make a withdrawal request. This will be processed within 3 working days and you will receive it on your bank account. You receive your payments throught bank transfer.
For example, if you receive an order on the 2nd of the month, the money will be released on the 17th of the same month.
This way, with Panty-Place, you do not have to worry about how you are going to cash.
To make your withdrawal request, go to your management area and access the “Withdrawals” tab.

Do you have a sponsor program?

Yes Panty-Place has a sponsor program. You will find a “Refer a Friend” tab in your member area where you can find your link. You can read this page to find out how it works.

How to become a “Golden Miss”?

Having the “Golden Miss” badge gives you the advantage of being displayed at the top of the list of Misses and on the home page. There are several ways to obtain this badge:

Your sales: being in the first three sellers grants you the “Golden Miss” badge for a month.
Promotion: Promoting Panty-Place gives you a Golden Miss badge for a duration that varies according to the reach of your promotion.

Can I suspend my store?

If you are going on vacation, you can indeed suspend your store while you are absent.

An order has disappeared from my order list, why?

If you delete one of your sweets that has been sold, then it is possible that an order is no longer visible in your list. Do not worry, the order has been registered and will be released after 15 days.

Are hand deliveries allowed?

Hand deliveries are not allowed.

Can I register no matter where I live?

Yes, you can register wherever you live, you just have to put your announces in English.

Is the site anonymous?

The information used to certify your account is not made public in any way, so you are anonymous on the site. The bank payments you receive from Panty Place will not indicate the name of the site.

How to interact with Guys?

Panty-Place provides a live messaging system that allows you to chat with them. It also allows you to send attachments (pictures). Note that attachments are automatically deleted after 48 hours.

FAQ – Guys

How to buy on Panty Place?

To buy a product on Panty Place, you just have to choose the product you like and add it to your cart. The Miss will be informed of the sale and will agree with you for the payment and the sending. It is also advisable to contact the Miss before placing your order, to know if she is available to take care of it.

How do I pay on Panty Place?

Panty-Place has a secure credit card payment system (CB, Visa, Mastercard, etc). Off-site transactions are not allowed.

When can I expect to receive my order?

The delivery time will depend on the preparation time of your order as well as the shipping itself. It is therefore necessary to agree with the Miss on these parameters. In case of no response from the Miss within 14 days after the order, it will be cancelled and you will be refunded.

I want to cancel my order, how do I do it?

In the case of products made on demand or digital content, the right of refund is not applicable (L221-28). The cancellation of a sale will have to be done on agreement between the buyer and the seller. An order is refunded only if it is not processed by the seller within 14 days. Moreover the right of refund does not apply between individuals. If the seller does not send your order, you will be refunded. Refunds are made by bank transfers (SEPA zone) or via Paypal (Outside SEPA).

I have a special request for a Miss, what should I do?

Panty Place allows you to contact a Miss either by sending her a message, or by contacting her by chat if she is live. You can therefore make your requests to her by these means.

The Miss asks me to make an off-site payment, what should I do?

As stated in our Terms of Use, off-site payments are not allowed and will lead to account suspension. It is therefore requested that users use the payment system integrated into the site.

Are my purchases anonymous?

Yes, your purchases are completely anonymous. Your bank statement will not include the mention “Panty Place” for more confidentiality.

What do I do in case of a problem with an order?

If you encounter a problem with one of your orders, the easiest way is to get in touch with the Miss who sold you the product. If you are unable to contact her or to reach an agreement with her, you can contact Panty Place so that we can find a solution.

-Do you have a sponsor program?

Panty-Place does have a sponsor program. You can join it through this page.

Foire aux questions du site Panty Place pour les Miss et les Mecs. Vous trouverez sur cette page les questions les plus posées par les Miss et les Mecs.

Questions/réponses : Les Miss

Pourquoi se lancer dans la vente de sous-vêtements ?

La vente de sous-vêtements usagés est quelque chose qui est de plus en plus populaire, ce qui fait que la demande pour ces produits est croissante. Ainsi, plutôt que de jeter vos vêtements ou de les laver, pourquoi ne pas les vendre à un passionné qui saura en prendre grand soin ?

Comment être certifiée ?

Pour profiter de l’ensemble des fonctionnalités du site et pouvoir effectuer des demandes de retrait, vous devez faire certifier votre compte. Pour cela, vous devez envoyer les documents demandés dans votre espace membre. La certification sera faite sous 48h ouvrables maximum.

Combien prenez-vous sur mes ventes ?

La commission que prend Panty-Place est payée par les Mecs. Ainsi, si vous mettez en vente un produit à 25 euros, vous toucherez 25 euros. Aucune commission n’est prise sur vos ventes.

-Faut-il payer pour vendre sur Panty Place ?

Absolument pas, vous pouvez vous inscrire et mettre en vente vos objets totalement gratuitement.

Quels produits puis-je proposer ?

-Vous pouvez proposer sur Panty Place les sucreries que vous voulez à partir du moment où ils respectent la loi ainsi que nos CGU. Vous pouvez vendre sans problème vos sous-vêtements portés, vos sextoys, vos fichiers multimédias (photos, audio, vidéos) et bien d’autres encore. Pour les fichiers médias, la limite est de 512Mo par fichier. Si vous avez l’âme d’une domina, vous pouvez aussi trouver des moneyslave et autres soumis sur le site !

Comment gérer mes produits ?

Une fois que vous serez inscrite, vous allez avoir accès à un espace de gestion très complet qui va vous permettre de gérer tous les aspects de votre boutique que ce soit la gestion des produits, des commandes, des contacts, etc.

Comment un Mec peut me laisser un avis pour sa commande ?

Lorsqu’un Mec vous passe commande, il peut laisser un avis en se rendant sur la page de votre sucrerie. Ainsi, veuillez ne pas supprimer la sucrerie en question avant que le Mec vous ai laissé son avis, sans quoi il ne sera pas pris en compte.

Combien vais-je gagner par mois ?

Le montant que vous allez gagner par mois va dépendre de différents facteurs comme la variété des produits que vous proposez, votre manière de les vendre ainsi que de votre personnalité. Il est tout à fait possible de gagner un véritable revenu sur Panty-Place.

Comment expédier mes produits ?

Pour envoyer les commandes à vos clients, il est vivement recommandé de choisir un mode d’envoi qui comprend un suivi afin d’être sûr que la commande est bien arrivée à votre client. Il est recommandé de ne pas trop attendre dans le traitement des commandes.

Comment est établi le classement des « Miss »

Panty-Place utilise un algorithme qui contient de plusieurs critères pour établir l’ordre d’affichage des Miss. Notez qu’une activité importante de votre part sur le site contribuera à avoir un meilleur affichage. Egalement, le statut de Miss en Or vous permet d’avoir une priorité d’affichage.

Comment encaisser le paiement de mes clients ?

Panty-Place dispose de son propre moyen de paiement sécurisé et anonyme. Le client paie ainsi sa commande avec sa carte bancaire et le montant apparaît dans votre espace Vendeuse.

Quand suis-je payée ?

Une fois que vous avez reçue une commande, le montant de cette dernière est débloquée après une période de 15 jours. Dès que vous dépassez les 50 euros dans votre compta, vous pouvez faire une demande de retrait. Celle-ci sera alors traitée sous 3 jours ouvrés et vous la recevrez sur votre compte bancaire.

Par exemple, vous recevez une commande le 2 du mois. Le montant de cette commande vous sera alors débloqué le 17 de ce même mois.

Ainsi, sur Panty-Place, vous n’avez pas à vous inquiéter de comment vous allez encaisser vos commandes.

Proposez vous un programme de parrainage ?

Oui, Panty-Place dispose d’un programme de parrainage. Vous avez dans votre espace membre un onglet « Parrainage » qui vous permet de trouver votre lien. Vous pouvez lire cette page pour découvrir le fonctionnement de ce programme.

Comment être une « Miss en Or » ?

L’avantage d’avoir le badge « Miss en Or » est d’être affichée en tête de liste dans la liste des Miss et sur la page d’accueil. Vous disposez de plusieurs moyens pour obtenir ce badge :

  • Vos ventes : le fait d’être dans les trois premières vendeuses vous octroie le badge « Miss en Or » pour une durée d’un mois.
  • La promotion : faire la promotion de Panty-Place vous apporte une durée du badge « Miss en Or » qui varie en fonction de la portée de votre promotion.

Puis-je mettre ma boutique en pause ?

Si vous partez en vacances, vous pouvez en effet mettre votre boutique en mode congés le temps de votre absence.

Les remises en mains propres sont autorisées ?

Les remises en mains propres ne sont pas autorisées.

Le site est-il anonyme ?

Les informations qui servent à la certification de votre compte ne sont aucunement rendu public, votre présence sur le site est donc anonyme. Les virements bancaires que vous recevrez de Panty Place ne mentionneront pas le nom du site.

Comment se passent les échanges par écrits avec les Mecs ?

Panty-Place met à votre disposition un système de messagerie en direct qui vous permet de discuter avec les Mecs. Ce système de messagerie vous permet également d’envoyer des pièces jointes (images). Notez que les pièces jointes sont automatiquement supprimées après 48h.

Faut-il déclarer les revenus aux impôts ?

A ce sujet la loi est claire, tout euro gagné doit être déclaré. Vous pouvez soit utiliser le statut de la micro entreprise qui est facile à mettre en oeuvre ou alors déclarer les revenus que vous générez comme « revenus exceptionnels » sur votre fiche d’imposition.

Quel statut juridique choisir pour vendre ?

Le statut juridique le plus simple à mettre en place est celui de la micro-entreprise où vous payez les cotisations sociales en fonction de votre chiffre d’affaire.

 

Questions/réponses : Les Mecs

Comment acheter sur Panty Place ?

Pour acheter un produit sur Panty Place, il vous suffit de choisir le produit qui vous plait et de l’ajouter à votre panier. La Miss sera informée de la vente et se mettra d’accord avec vous pour le paiement et l’envoi.

Comment payer sur Panty Place ?

Panty-Place intègre un mode de paiement sécurisé par carte bancaire (Carte Bleue, Visa, Mastercard, etc).

Quand vais-je recevoir ma commande ?

Le délai de réception va dépendre du délai de préparation de votre commande ainsi que de l’envoi lui-même. Il est donc nécessaire de vous mettre d’accord avec la Miss concernant ces paramètres.

J’ai une demande spéciale à une Miss, comment faire ?

Panty Place vous permet de contacter une Miss soit en lui envoyant un message, soit en la contactant par tchat si elle est présente. Vous pouvez donc lui faire vos demandes par ces biais là.

Mes achats sont anonymes ?

Oui, vos achats sont totalement anonymes. Sur votre relevé bancaire ne figurera pas la mention « Panty Place » pour plus de confidentialité.

En cas de soucis avec une commande, comment faire ?

Si vous avez un problème avec l’une de vos commandes, le plus simple est d’abord de contacter la Miss qui vous a vendu le produit. Si vous n’arrivez pas à la contacter ou à vous mettre d’accord avec elle, vous pouvez donc contacter Panty Place pour que l’on puisse trouver une solution.

-Avez-vous un programme de parrainage ?

Panty-Place dispose en effet d’un programme de parrainage et vous pouvez le rejoindre par le biais de cette page.

 

Si vous avez des questions supplémentaires ou besoin de renseignements, n’hésitez pas à vous rendre sur notre page « Contact » pour nous envoyer vos demandes par email.